Calendar

STUDIO OPENING TIMES FOR 2017/18

Term 1:-

Starts: Monday 4th September

Brockworth classes closed due to Castle Hill parents evening – Tuesday 17th October

Classes closed for October half term – week commencing 23rd October

Ends: Tuesday 19th December

Term 2:-

Starts: Wednesday 3rd January

Classes closed for February half term – week commencing 12th February

Mega Monday at Cheltenham studio due to race week closure – Monday 12th March

Cheltenham studio classes closed due to Gold Cup race week – Tuesday 13 – Friday 16th March

Brockworth classes closed due to Castle Hill parents evening – Tuesday 20th March

Ends: Thursday 29th March (classes closed for Good Friday)

Term 3:-

Starts: Friday 13th April

Classes OPEN on May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Classes closed for May half term – week commencing 28th May

Ends: Friday 20th July

 

EVENT DATES

2017 Christmas Showcase – Sunday 3rd December

Open Day – Sunday 18th February

2018 Summer Show – Dress rehearsal, Saturday 23rd June;  Show day, Sunday 24th June